The Beach Boys at the California State Fair!

cal expo concerts

Hey Music Lovers!

Surf’s up, and it’s time to catch the wave with The Beach Boys at the 2024 California State Fair! Mark your calendars for Friday, July 26th, because you won’t want to miss this legendary band rocking the Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage. Whether you’re a long-time fan or new to their timeless tunes, this is one concert you won’t want to miss!

Here’s the best part – all Toyota Concert Series shows are FREE with your California State Fair admission ticket! That’s right, you can groove to the classic hits of The Beach Boys without spending an extra dime. Just grab your fair ticket, and you’re good to go. Make sure to line up early though – free seating is on a first-come, first-served basis and limited to the first 700 lucky guests. The line starts forming at 5 pm, so get there early to snag your spot!

Want to get even closer to the action? We’ve got you covered with reserved seats starting at just $25. Imagine being up close and personal as The Beach Boys perform hits like “Good Vibrations,” “California Girls,” and “Surfin’ USA.” It’s an experience you’ll never forget!

The Beach Boys have been making music magic for over five decades, selling more than 100 million records worldwide and earning 33 RIAA Platinum and Gold record awards. They’ve performed more concerts than any major rock band in history, and their live shows are nothing short of spectacular. Plus, they were honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award at the 2001 Grammy Awards – talk about legends!

So, grab your sunscreen, throw on your best Hawaiian shirt, and join us for an unforgettable evening of music under the stars. The California State Fair is the place to be this summer, and The Beach Boys are ready to bring the good vibrations!

See you at the fair!

2024 TOYOTA CONCERT SERIES ON THE GOLDEN 1 STAGE

Friday, July 12, 2024 – Vanilla Ice with All-4-One
Saturday, July 13, 2024 – Wilson Phillips
Sunday, July 14, 2024 – Cole Swindell
Monday, July 15, 2024 – Queen Nation
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 – Zapp
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 – WAR
Thursday, July 18, 2024 – Chris Young
Friday, July 19, 2024 – 90’s Rewind – Tone Loc, C&C Music Factory, and Digital Underground
Saturday, July 20, 2024 – Patti LaBelle
Sunday, July 21, 2024 – Viva El Mariachi
Monday, July 22, 2024 – Kenny Cetera’s Chicago Experience
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 – Flo Rida
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 – Bush
Thursday, July 25, 2024 – Lukas Nelson
Friday, July 26, 2024 – The Beach Boys
Saturday, July 27, 2024 – Mickey Guyton
Sunday, July 28, 2024 – UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
mm

Julie Gallaher

Sacramento is my town! During my 25 year+ career in marketing & advertising, I've worked with over a thousand local Sacramento businesses. I'm happy to share my favorites with you.

Nominate

Is your favorite listed on Sacramento Top 10? Did we miss someone? Tell us on Twitter, Instagram or LinkedIn or Facebook.

Get a Listing on Sacramento Top 10

We offer a free listing to every Sacramento business (no drugs, gambling or network marketing please) that fits into one of our categories. But for maximum benefit, choose a spotlight listing or landing page and watch your leads roll in.

Get all the details Here.

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code